

Centre of Excellence on Digital Technologies for Smart and Precision Agriculture (CoE-DTSPA)

Department of Agricultural Engineering Mahatma Phule Krishi Vidyapeeth Rahuri-413 722, Dist-Ahmednagar

Dated: 11/01/2024

No.PI/CoE-DTSPA/RA/261/2024

List of Eligible and not Eligible Candidates

1. Name of the Post: Research Associate

Discipline: Research Associates (**Irrigation and Drainage Engineering**)

No. of Post: 01

Notification No: No.PI/CoE-DTSPA/Notification/RA/231/2023; Dated: 15/12/2023

List of Eligible Candidates

Sr.No.	Name of the Candidate
1.	Mr. Pawar Dattatray Pandurang
2.	Mr. Datir Abhishek
3.	Mr. Shelke Amol Abhiman
4.	Mr. Pandey Vishal

2.Name of the Post: Research Associate

Discipline: Research Associates (Farm Machinery and Power Engineering/ Mechanical Eng)

No. of Post: 01

Notification No: No.PI/CoE-DTSPA/Notification/RA/231/2023; Dated: 15/12/2023

List of Eligible Candidates

Sr.No.	Name of the Candidate
1.	Mr. Yella Swami
2.	Dr. Solanke Krishna Rustumrao
3.	Dr. Nalawade Rohit Dilip
4.	Dr. Girishkumar Bhanage
5.	Mr. Rathod Sunil Laxman

3.Name of the Post: Research Associate

Discipline: Research Associates (RSand GIS/ Soil and Water Conservation Engineering)

No. of Post: 01

Notification No: No.PI/CoE-DTSPA/Notification/RA/231/2023 ; Dated: 15/12/2023

List of Eligible Candidates

Sr.No.	Name of the Candidate
1.	Dr. Malunjkar Vaibhav Somnath
2.	Thombare Akshay Vaman
3.	J Himashu Rao

List of not eligible candidates

Sr.	Name of the Candidate	Reason(s) for non-eligibility
No.		
1	Mr. Samrddhi Vilas Desai	No experience and Ph.D.
2	Mr. Vicky Raju Sithole	Qualification is not in Remote Sensing and GIS
3	Ms. Pooja Shivaji Gosavi	Qualification is not in Remote Sensing and GIS

4.Name of the Post: Research Associate

Discipline: Research Associates (Electronics and Telecommunication / Computer Engineering/IT/

No. of Post: 01

Notification No: No.PI/CoE-DTSPA/Notification/RA/231/2023 ; Dated: 15/12/2023

List of Eligible Candidates

Sr. No	0.	Name of the Candidate
1.		Er. Mohasin Ayub Tamboli
2.		Er. Tejashri Nawale

5.Name of the Post: Research Associate

Discipline: Research Associates (Extension Education and Communication)

No. of Post: 01

Notification No: No.PI/CoE-DTSPA/Notification/RA/231/2023; Dated: 15/12/2023

List of Eligible Candidates

Sr.No.	Name of the Candidate
1.	Dr. Shubhangi Narayan Ghadge
2.	Ekhande Yogesh Sudam
3.	Dr. Dipika Dipak Aglawe
4.	Dr. Kale Neha Dilp

List of not eligible candidates

Sr. No.	Name of the Candidate	Reason(s) for non-eligibility
1	Jagdish Aditya Omkar	Qualification is not in Agricultural Extension and
		Communication
2	Rupali Dewanand Pimbalkar	No experience and Ph.D.
3	Ashwini Pramodrao Dongare	Experience less 2years
4.	Sagar Ganesh Suradkar	Experience less than 2 years

List of not eligible candidates

Sr. No.	Name of the Candidate	Reason(s) for non-eligibility
1	Bajirao Gadade	Post Graduate Degree in ABM
2	Sathe Mahesh	Application is not received only document are received
3	Monika Hadule	Post Graduate Degree in Biotechnology

Co-Principal Investigator
Centre of Excellence on Digital Technologies
for Smart and Precision Agriculture
(CE-DTSPA), MPKV, Rahuri